111 Sir Samuel Griffith Drive, BARDON.

Events calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Saturday, August 1
  • Sunday, August 2
  • Monday, August 3
  • Tuesday, August 4
  • Wednesday, August 5
  • Thursday, August 6
  • Friday, August 7
  • Saturday, August 8
  • Sunday, August 9
  • Monday, August 10
  • Tuesday, August 11
  • Wednesday, August 12
  • Thursday, August 13
  • Friday, August 14
  • Saturday, August 15
  • Sunday, August 16
  • Monday, August 17
  • Tuesday, August 18
  • Wednesday, August 19
  • Thursday, August 20
  • Friday, August 21
  • Saturday, August 22
  • Sunday, August 23
  • Monday, August 24
  • Tuesday, August 25
  • Wednesday, August 26
  • Thursday, August 27
  • Friday, August 28
  • Saturday, August 29
  • Sunday, August 30
  • Monday, August 31

Newsletter Subscribe

* indicates required

Donate

The Faber Centre of Ignatian Spirituality welcomes donations to continue our work giving the Spiritual Exercises and providing formation for Mission.

 

Donations can be made via direct deposit to

Faber CIS

BSB 064139

Acct No 10136519

Please use your name as the reference.  

 

If you would like a receipt please email us at administrator@faberspirituality.org.au

Your generosity is appreciated.

Where To Find Us

Address
111 Sir Samuel Griffith Drive, BARDON, QLD, 4065, Australia.
Get Directions
Phone Number
07 3368 2450

Follow Faber on Facebook

  • Follow Faber on Facebook