111 Sir Samuel Griffith Drive, BARDON.

Events calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Tuesday, December 1
  • Wednesday, December 2
  • Thursday, December 3
  • Friday, December 4
  • Saturday, December 5
  • Sunday, December 6
  • Monday, December 7
  • Tuesday, December 8
  • Wednesday, December 9
  • Thursday, December 10
  • Friday, December 11
  • Saturday, December 12
  • Sunday, December 13
  • Monday, December 14
  • Tuesday, December 15
  • Wednesday, December 16
  • Thursday, December 17
  • Friday, December 18
  • Saturday, December 19
  • Sunday, December 20
  • Monday, December 21
  • Tuesday, December 22
  • Wednesday, December 23
  • Thursday, December 24
  • Friday, December 25
  • Saturday, December 26
  • Sunday, December 27
  • Monday, December 28
  • Tuesday, December 29
  • Wednesday, December 30
  • Thursday, December 31

Newsletter Subscribe

Donate

The Faber Centre of Ignatian Spirituality welcomes donations to continue our work giving the Spiritual Exercises and providing formation for Mission.

 

Donations can be made via direct deposit to

Faber CIS

BSB 064139

Acct No 10136519

Please use your name as the reference.  

 

If you would like a receipt please email us at administrator@faberspirituality.org.au

Your generosity is appreciated.

Where To Find Us

Address
111 Sir Samuel Griffith Drive, BARDON, QLD, 4065, Australia.
Get Directions
Phone Number
07 3368 2450

Follow Faber on Facebook

  • Follow Faber on Facebook